Contact

Optimodal Nederland B.V.
Oudelandseweg 33
3194 AR Rotterdam-Hoogvliet
Netherlands

Switchboard +31 10 4943-900

FunctionNameE-mailPhone
Managing DirectorMr. Karsten Scheidhauer karsten.scheidhauer@optimodal.eu
Deputy Managing DirectorMr. Rémon Kerkhof remon.kerkhof@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-902
Inside SalesN.N. sales.rotterdam@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-935
Operations ManagerMrs. Katja Benteler katja.benteler@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-904
Supervisor Operations Mr. David Wientjes david.wientjes@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-922
Operations Intermodal Department Change of contact persons due to shift work customerservice.rotterdam@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-913/-919/-924
Customer ServiceChange of contact persons due to shift work customerservice.rotterdam@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-927
Supervisor FinanceMr. Jeroen Dirks jeroen.dirks@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-929
Debtors, CreditorsMrs. Arzu Baklavaci, Mrs. Saskia van Gils,
Mr. Jim Austin
adm@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-903/-926/-928
Supervisor TransportMr. Wesley Vroegindeweij wesley.vroegindeweij@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-932
Agencies: RSC Rotterdam | CCT Moerdijk | Combinant AntwerpChange of contact persons due to shift work kombiverkehr.rotterdam@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-930
Other AgenciesChange of contact persons due to shift work tmd@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-931
Transport Monitoring rail | 24/7Change of contact persons due to shift work tmd@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-931

Kombiverkehr Intermodal Services GmbH
as agent for Optimodal Nederland B.V.

Tilsiter Straße 11
41460 Neuss
Germany

Switchboard +49 2131 718995-604

FunctionNameE-mailPhone
Managing Director OptimodalMr. Karsten Scheidhauer karsten.scheidhauer@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-601
Branch ManagerMr. Bernd Jäniche bernd.jaeniche@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-603
Assistant to the Managing Director/Inside SalesMrs. Susanne Wagner susanne.wagner@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-602
Operations ManagerMrs. Katja Benteler katja.benteler@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-610
Supervisor Operations Mr. Hasan Yetiskin hasan.yetiskin@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-611
Rail/Barge Planning Change of contact persons due to shift work customerservice.neuss@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-612/-613/-614
Customer ServiceChange of contact persons due to shift work customerservice.neuss@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-631/-632/-633
Head of Truck PlanningMr. Christoph Hüssmann christoph.huessmann@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-620
Truck PlanningChange of contact persons due to shift work dispo.neuss@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-616/-617/-618
Debtors, CreditorsMr. Thorsten Ponath, Mrs. Anja Michels abrechnung.neuss@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-606/-607
Process Engineering/IT-DevelopmentMr. Timo Stamm timo.stamm@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-605
Reception/MarketingMrs. Tanja Zumpano tanja.zumpano@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-604

Kombiverkehr Intermodal Services GmbH
as agent for
Optimodal Nederland B.V.
Borstelmannsweg 145
20537 Hamburg
Germany

Switchboard +49 40 642261-40

FunctionNameE-mailPhone
Branch ManagerMr. Sven Steffens sven.steffens@optimodal.eu +49 (0)40 642261-41
Assistant to the Branch ManagerMrs. Anja Ehmer anja.ehmer@optimodal.eu +49 (0)40 612261-43
Operations Manager European TrafficsMr. Matthias Groth matthias.groth@optimodal.eu +49 (0)40 642261-42
Intermodal Operations European TrafficsCustomer Service/Dispatch customerservice.hamburg@optimodal.eu +49 (0)40 642261-44/-45

Initiative application

Dear interested parties,

We are pleased that you are interested in this section of our homepage.

Currently we have no jobs to offer. However, we are happy to study any speculative application. If you are interested, please send it with all relevant documents to the respective contact of the locations listed below.

We will answer every application as soon as possible.

Rotterdam

FunctionNameE-mailPhone
Deputy Managing DirectorMr. Rémon Kerkhof remon.kerkhof@optimodal.eu +31 (0)10 4943-902

Neuss

FunctionNameE-mailPhone
Branch ManagerMr. Bernd Jäniche bernd.jaeniche@optimodal.eu +49 (0)2131 718995-603

Hamburg

FunctionNameE-mailPhone
Branch ManagerMr. Sven Steffens sven.steffens@optimodal.eu +49 (0)40 642261-41

Optimodal Nederland B.V.
Oudelandseweg 33
3194 AR Rotterdam-Hoogvliet
Netherlands


Kombiverkehr Intermodal Services GmbH
as agent for Optimodal Nederland B.V.

Tilsiter Straße 11
41460 Neuss
Germany


Kombiverkehr Intermodal Services GmbH
as agent for Optimodal Nederland B.V.
Borstelmannsweg 145
20537 Hamburg
Germany

© Copyright 2020 Optimodal Nederland B.V.